Admin

Staff List

Name Voicemail Grade Email
Benefield, Bryan 303-982-9766 Physical Education Bryan.Benefield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chapuis, Mandy 303-982-9879 Learning Specialist Amanda.Chapuis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Daniels, Jodi 303-982-1128 Kindergarten Jodi.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeCarolis, Amy 303-982-9795 Learning Specialist Amy.DeCarolis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feely, Brendan 303-982-5710 Principal Brendan.Feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Francis, Amy 303-982-9809 ELL Amy.Francis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fromson, Jeanne 303-982-9749 Digital Teacher Librarian Jeanne.Fromson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gagnon, Sue 303-982-9752 Primary Susanne.Gagnon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden, Malia 303-982-9754 Intermediate Malia.Golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harp, Liz 303-982-1697 Teacher - ASD Elizabeth.Harp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hewitt, Stacey 303-982-0359 Primary Stacey.Hewitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Imker, Rachel 303-982-9735 Speech & Language ASD Rachel.Imker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koppenhaver, Holly 303-982-6006 Intermediate Holly.Kopperhaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeBeck, Kelly 303-982-9234 Health Aide Kelly.Good-LeBeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lousberg, Britany 303-982-9746 Teacher - ASD Britany.Lousberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mack, Susan 303-982-9769 Intermediate Susan.Mack@jeffco.k12.co.us
May, Kierce 303-982-8102 School Social Worker Kierce.May@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mikel, Amanda 303-982-9278 Intermediate Amanda.Mikel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Lyndsey 303-982-9773 Intermediate Lyndsey.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Milton 303-982-9784 Building Engineer Milton.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murrietta, Sarah 303-982-3428 Secretary Sarah.Murrietta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noel, Kimberly 303-982-3170 Kindergarten Kimberly.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Kelly 303-982-9680 Primary Kelly.OConnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phillips, Diane 303-982-9764 Secretary Diane.Phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powis Fulks, Elizabeth 303-982-9731 Art Elizabeth.PowisFulks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reynolds, Nicolette 303-982-7061 Music Nicolette.Reynolds.@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schneider, Noel 303-982-9726 Primary Noel.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simpkins, Nicole 303-982-9780 Preschool Director Nicole.Simpkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Michelle 303-982-1617 Instructional Coach Michelle.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
TeBockhorst, Joe 303-982-9806 Intermediate Joseph.TeBockhorst@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thordsen, Robin 303-982-9846 Speech & Language Robin.Thordsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yakes, Brooke 303-982-9751 Primary Brooke.Yakes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.